Government Department / Organization

Social Welfare Department
Hong Kong Council of Social Service
Education Bureau
Food and Health Bureau
Home Affairs Department
Leisure and Cultural Services Department
Labour Department
Equal Opportunities Commission
Commission on Youth
Society for Community Organization (SoCO)
Hong Kong Social Workers’ General Union
Castle Peak Hospital
Selective Placement Division of the Labour Department


The University of Hong Kong
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
The Open University of Hong Kong
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
City University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong Baptist University
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
The Hong Kong Institute of Education
The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
Lingnan University